30
Mar
09

Thanks for spreading the love

My new reel is linked out from Feed and Original Linkage. Pretty happy since I’m a fanboy of both. 🙂  When I emailed in to share my work, I also found out that Original Linkage is run by Bob Sakoui, who is the head of art direction at MRM Worldwide, part of McCann-Erickson WorldGroup. I’m a fan of all inspirational creative resources, especially when I know it’s run and managed as a side gig. Plus it’s always good to know the backstory of a site I visit frequently. Anyways, thanks to both!

wii_yatani-feed

wii_yatani-origlink

0 Responses to “Thanks for spreading the love”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

