05
Dec
09

Updates

Wow, I’ve realized it’s been almost 2 months since my last post. I guess that’s what happens with the increased popularity of micro-blogging and the quick and easy use of Twitter. I’ve been busy at work with pitches and spending lots of time inside After Effects for holiday greetings, logo animations and updating the new Last Exit website. I have a handful of projects I need to add to my portfolio site. In the meantime, check out my latest project here.

2010 is around the corner and I expect big things for the new year! Happy Holidays.

The Kiko Monster

1 Response to “Updates”


  1. December 16, 2009 at 5:01 pm

    Wii, this is great camera work – looks like you guys had a blast.

    The ramped up/down speed-cuts was a nice touch.


Leave a Reply

